Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"tzuriel"
[etree]Vida Live at Bar Deluxe on 1998-05-19 - Vida
01 Ponce 02 Catfish 03 My Cup Is 1/2 Full 04 5 Hours In Oakland 05 Joey 06 Shit, Or Get Off The Pot 07 Contractions Of Love 08 Ravenssong 09 Hey Wilma 10 Birdies Are Singing 11 Unconditional 12 Cosmic Slop
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,565 (1 review)
[etree]Vida Live at KXLU Radio on 1994-12-05 - Vida
1 //Brother Ego 2 Hey Wilma 3 Take A Walk 4 Big Sky 5 Everything 6 Keep On Pushing 7 Cosmic Slop 8 My Cup Is 1/2 Full 9 Ponce 10 Frankie Fontaine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 703 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]edie brickell and new bohemians Live at Club Dada on 1987-10-30 - edie brickell and new bohemians
***DO NOT ENCODE TO MP3 OR ANY OTHER LOSSY FORMAT*** CD1 Set 1 01. Wheel 4:48 02. Jamaican Lady 5:08 03. Beat the Time 3:30 04. What I Am 6:00 05. Don't Sweat It 7:51 06. Dog> 7:51 07. Whatever 4:04 08. I Spy 7:03 09. She 6:36 10. Plain Jane 4:08 CD2 Set 2 11. Just This Way> 5:18 12. High Class 6:35 13. Love Like We Do 6:07 14. Keep Coming Back 3:30 15. Black and White 7:51 16. Daylike/Reggaelike 8:50 17...
Downloads: 705 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]edie brickell and new bohemians Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1989-05-19 - edie brickell and new bohemians
CD1 01. Peanuts Theme> 2:45 02. She 5:39 03. Beat the Time 3:30 04. I'm Lost 3:45 05. Wheel 5:29 06. Black and Blue 5:08 07. Gave up on You 7:27 08. Little Miss S 3:55 09. Mama Help Me 5:34 CD2 10. Air 8:57 11. Times Like This 7:04 12. What I Am 5:04 13. Love Like We Do> 4:34 14. Drums> 3:52 15. Keep Comin' Back 8:31 E1: 16. Now 8:24 17. Nothing// 3:15 E2: 18. Strange Thing 9:02 19. He Said 6:23
Keywords: Jam bands
Downloads: 1,494 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]edie brickell and new bohemians Live at 500 Cafe on 1987-11-07 - edie brickell and new bohemians
New Bohemians 11/7/1987 500 Cafe, Dallas, TX Source: AKG C 422/SBD matrix > Tascam Porta One 4-track > Sony D6 > Cass/0 Conversion: Cass/0 > Sony TC-WR665S (Dolby S on) > Audiophile 2496 > Sound Forge > flac16 Recorded by Pete Kastel; patched and cassettes provided by John White Converted by: Mark Domyancich (mark.domyancich@gmail.com) ***DO NOT ENCODE TO MP3 OR ANY OTHER LOSSY FORMAT*** CD 1: [44:15.60] Set I: 1...
Downloads: 593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]edie brickell and new bohemians Live at Prophet Bar on 1987-10-16 - edie brickell and new bohemians
New Bohemians 10/16/87 Prophet Bar Dallas, TX Source: SBD/AUD > Cass/0 > CD Conversion: CD > Adobe Audition(EAC) > flac16(CDWav) Recorded by Pat Holloway Converted by Tzuriel Kastel (tzuriel@gmail.com) ***DO NOT ENCODE TO MP3 OR ANY OTHER LOSSY FORMAT*** CD1 Set 1 01. Jamaican Lady 6:49 02. Dog 6:44 03. What/I Am 5:35 04. Beat the Time 4:36 05. Little Miss S 5:27 06. Don't Sweat It 4:20 07. I Spy 6:15 08...
Keywords: edie; kenny; jam bands
Downloads: 305 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Piamenta Band Live at Unknown on 1990-12-12 - Piamenta Band
01. Lecha Dodi 4:58 02. Adir 3:57 03. Tzaama 6:48 04. Va-Yiven Uziyah 3:31 05. Siman Tov 4:54 06. Avarcha et Hashem 2:07 07. Ochicornia 5:04 08. Im Ein Ani Li Mi Li 4:39 09. Asher Bara 5:11 10. Chanukah Medley 3:30 (w/out Piamentas?)
Keywords: Chanukah
Downloads: 1,090 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]edie brickell and new bohemians Live at The Mod Club on 2007-07-12 - edie brickell and new bohemians
New Bohemians 7/12/07 The Mod Club Ontario, Canada Source: SBD > Edirol R-4 (recorded @ 24-bit/48khz)>Flac AUD [Neumann KM184s > Lunatec V3 >Edirol R-4 (recorded @ 24-bit/48khz)]>Flac Conversion: Flac > Adobe Audition(dBpowerAMP Music Converter) > flac16(CDWav) Recorded by Mark Slogett Mixed and Converted by Tzuriel Kastel (tzuriel@gmail.com) ***DO NOT ENCODE TO MP3 OR ANY OTHER LOSSY FORMAT*** 01...
Keywords: Edie Brickell
Downloads: 2,364 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West LA Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightnin'-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Touch Of Grey, E: U.S.Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,857 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]edie brickell and new bohemians Live at Henry Fonda Theatre on 2006-10-16 - edie brickell and new bohemians
1. Stranger Things 2. No Dinero 3. Nothing 4. The Wheel 5. Strings of Love 6. Wear You Down 7. Buffalo Ghost 8. Drums>Jam> 9. Love Like We Do 10. Air Of December 11. Spanish Style Guitar 12. Long Lost Friend 13. What I Am 14. Improv (Walking) 15. Circle 16. Encore Break 17. Beat The Time 18. Mainline Cherry 19. Elephant and Ants (Thanks to Waxdoll for the last track)
Keywords: Steady Viper Productions
Downloads: 5,431 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]edie brickell and new bohemians Live at Annex on 2006-10-24 - edie brickell and new bohemians
01. pre-intro 02. intro 03. Stranger Things 04. No Dinero 05. Strings Of Love 06. Nothin 07. Beat The Time 08. banter 09. Wear You Down 10. improv -> 11. Love Like We Do 12. Buffalo Ghost 13. Long Lost Friend 14. improv 15. Kenny intro - World Series scorecheck 16. Forgiven 17. improv 18. Air Of December 19. Spanish Style 20. bus banter 21. What I Am 22. Circle 23. encore break 24. Wheel 25. improv? 26...
Keywords: Taper Friendly; Stranger Things; Joe Purdy; Poster; pictures; movies
Downloads: 9,207 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,690 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield Theater on 2008-05-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
This recording was downloaded via bittorrent from http://rosemary.dyndns.org, and is provided here for those who cannot bittorrent. Phil Lesh & Friends 5-13-2008 The Warfield, SF CA I: Jam->The Grateful Dead II: Jam->Anthem of the Sun E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Audience; P Hopely
Downloads: 14,530 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Gorge Amphitheater on 2009-05-16 - The Dead
set I 1.tuning 2.the music never stopped 3.loose lucy 4.crazy fingers 5.dark star (1st v.) 6.dire wolf 7.tom thumb blues 8.into the mystic 9.man smart, woman smarter set II 1.tuning 2.passenger> 3.hell in a bucket 4.althea 5.eyes of the world> 6.drumz> 7.space> 8.days between> 9.dark star (2nd v.) 10.one more saturday night 11.crowd-phil speaks 12.box of rain 13.crew intros
Keywords: the dead; dead; gorge; amphitheater; quincy; washington; wa; climbingbear
Downloads: 15,735 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,693 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)